Posted by: Josephine | September 28, 2010

Ode to my Computer

As many other young people of today, I seriously love my computer. Seriously.

I actually just bought a new one, a bit smaller, so I can take it with me without breaking my back.

Since I use my computers so much, the all have a different name.

My first computer was called Lancelot. But he died on me. The screen turned dark and you couldn’t see ANYTHING unless you held light close to it.

Then, I got Tristan. He’s my saving Angel. He’s never got a virus or anything. He’s awesome:D

And now then, I have Galahad. My baby. He’s all light and white and little! Iiip

For you who don’t know, Galahad is one of the Knight’s of the Round Table in Arthurian Legends.

Sir Galahad, is a knight of King Arthur’sRound Table and one of the three achievers of the Holy Grail in Arthurian legend. He is the illegitimate son of Lancelot and Elaine of Corbenic, and is renowned for his gallantry and purity. Emerging quite late in the medieval Arthurian tradition, he is perhaps the knightly embodiment of Jesus in the Arthurian legends”

Want to share your own computer story?😀


Leave a Reply

Categories

