Posted by: Josephine | June 7, 2009

New Moon Trailer Remix

Twilightsweden once again recommended me to this awesome New Moon trailer remix. That I actually thought was better than the official one. Really nice work!

And, quick shout out to all the Robins and Robert’s today. In Sweden, it’s your nameday! Iiiip! Love you!

00001f

Robert is derived from Germanic roots hrod and beraht or berht meaning “fame”(also possible variation for the word flame) and “bright”. So his name basically means “bright fame”. Isn’t that a little funny?😛

robin_hood_01_400x300

Don’t think I wouldn’t forget my dear mr Hood. Once a hoodie, always a hoodie. Will update tomorrow with my feelings about season 3. Hm.


Responses

  1. I agree. Much much better!🙂 Cant wait to see it!

    • Yes, I know! I’m so excited for the movie to come out, it’s crazy! I just struck me the other day, that we have two, maybe three movies to look forward to! I’ve felt like I’ve been living in a slowly dying fandom but we have so much to iiip for! I don’t think I realized that before.🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

