Posted by: Josephine | June 5, 2009

T-shirts and General Nerdiness

This falls under the same category as my previous post. I apparently had too many Twilight related stuff to be able to post about them all in the same post. So this is like part II.

I’m not that pleased with the total lack of Twilight t-shirts in Sweden. All we have are the ones with the pictures from the movie (and they’re not my favorite ones either, and the colour scheme is like way off). I want the ones with like “I love boys who sparkle” and that stuff. But you just can’t buy it here.

So, I decided to make some myself. You are welcome to copy my “design” as much as you want. Just spread the nerdiness!

DSC00274

This is the shirt I wore to the premiere of Twilight here in Stockholm. I take every fan understands the double meaning behind the words.

DSC00275

This is one of my absolute favorites! Sara’s got the same one, only johnny style. Awesome! (For those not in the know, Edwards prom jacket was from GUCCI, and was the most expensive clothing article in the first movie.)

DSC00276

The picture looks kinda pale. But it says “If You Were Real I’d So Marry You!” which is a team I’m in on facebook. On the back, just below the neckline (which means it sorta covered by my hair… but I feel it!) I’ve written the names of all my fictional lovers. Guess who?😛

Oh my, I think I’m going to have to split this one up too! Look for more t-shirts tomorrow!

And before you go, don’t forget to vote on Robert Pattinson as the “Most Handsome Man in the World”. The poll is up on Vanity Fair’s homepage, find link here. As of I’m writing this, he’s leading by 59% of the votes. But we can always give him our love and increase that gap, right?😛


Leave a Reply

Categories

