Posted by: Josephine | May 29, 2009

A Very Goooooood Morning

If you neglect the fact that I can’t breathe. And my heart is beating in like a hundred miles per hour. I was initially just going to tell you that I bought myself a new Iiiipod yesterday. But fate wanted otherwise.

The thing, I haven’t used my computer since monday. I’ve been totally wiped out after work, and then there’s some family problems. But, this morning I understood why I must never let that happen again.

Let the iiiiping commence.

THEY’VE SHOT THE REUNION SCENE!!!! AND EDWARD DOESN’T WEAR A SHIRT!!!! IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIP!

Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson

I Think the black spots are for the sparly effects to be applied later. Iiiiip! Someone’s been working out. I think I need to take back what I’ve said about muscles being unattractive. Muscles on anyone except RPattz is totally nonsexy. This however, rocks my socks. I think I’m having another mental orgasm. *dies*

 

And he’s removed his nipple hair! Iiiip! How am I ever going to be able to go to work now? I need to rant! Gah! The shere UST between these pictures and myself is excruciating! Iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiip!!!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

