Posted by: Josephine | May 5, 2009

Happy 19th!

Perhaps I should hide, I feel so embarrassed writing here again. Don’t feel bad if you’ve forgotten me, this blog or anything. I haven’t posted in over a MONTH! I’m so ashamed of myself!

I didn’t even post the Happy Birthday picture I made to Sara in like February! :S

But, here I am, and although her birthday was like a week ago (April 29th) I’m giving it to her now!

 

sara19

 

 

It’s from Hetalia, and I thought even the wrapping paper appropriate. We’re such anglofiliacs, both of us!

Hopefuly, I’ll do another post tonight. I have a meeting ’til eight but then I’m off!


Leave a Reply

Categories

