Posted by: Josephine | March 4, 2009

Get RPatz to Sweden!

As of this moment, a petition is being set up by the webmistresses of TwilightSweden. Why? Oh, to get the actors to come here for the premiere of New Moon. Oh yes, you heard me. I’m gonna meet Robert Pattinson!!!! Iiiiip!😀 (I think I just had a mental orgasm…)

Please sign the petition. It’s not up yet, but we need every vote we can get. Remember, the last one gave us Twilight in November. Otherwise, we still wouldn’t have it (it was originally scheduled to premiere in April) So SIGN!!! (Play Let Me Sign in the background, and you’ll feel like you died and went to heaven).

I was originally not gonna post more today. I’m way behind on my cleaning and the laundry is starting to smell (not really, but you get the point). And tomorrow I’m gonna be babysitting with Sara, so we’ll be swamped. But, this was just too good to not write about! Iiip!

I’m going to see Robert Pattinson!!! <3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3

EDIT

Link to the petition! Now VOTE!


Leave a Reply

Categories

