Posted by: Josephine | March 3, 2009

The Circle of Life – Twilight Style

Found this picture. And it made my life feel empty. Why couldn’t this be me? I want Bella’s life! Gah!

Circle of Life

I espacially loved the “Eddie suicide by sparkles” thing. Hihi, iiip! Want New Moon now!

Btw, I haven’t posted about the official logo now released on Mtv. I know it’s old news, but you can still see it here.

Speaking of New Moon, am I the only one desperately wanting these? They’re awesome! I love fan merchandise! Iiip!


Leave a Reply

Categories

