Posted by: Josephine | February 11, 2009

I’ve Got It Too!

Yes, my immunesystem failed me. I’m sick. I’ve got a supercold, which means I’m too tired to move. Gah!

But I found this video, and it made me a bit cheerier. Sorta. Because I’ve got it too. The Fangirl syndrome, where you can’t form coherent sentences when you’re obsession is/has been near you. See for yourselves.

And what’s worse is that I was going to go watch Twilight for the last time tonight. Tomorrow is the last time it’ll show at the cinema, and I wanted to see it again on the big screen. The DVD won’t come out ’til April here in Sweden. I’m in a lousy mood today.


Leave a Reply

Categories

