Posted by: Josephine | February 11, 2009

BEEP

BEEP by vampirechick123

Bella isn’t having the best morning. And Edward insists on waking her up. So she punishes him with no kisses for a day. Something that none of the Cullen women have ever succeded in. All the Cullen’s take sides and the battle is on! Needless to say, the day turns into a complete disaster: for everyone.

The plot is sorta thin at times, but I like it. It has some wonderful moments. And it features a cocky and more teenage-y Edward. Which I kinda like atm.

Beep, Beep, Beep

I slowly sat up and put on my best puppy dog face “Edward, please go shut it off.”

“Why, love?” replied Edward putting his arms behind his head. “It’s getting you awake. Look you’re already sitting up.”

“No kisses for you today.” I moaned as I slowly stood up and unplugged the alarm clock by pulling on the cord even though I knew I was no supposed to do that.

I turned to the closet to get some clothes so I could have a ‘human minute’ when Edward spoke in a hesitant voice “you don’t really mean that, do you?”

“Mean what?”

“Mean the whole no kisses today.”

Now I feel stupid I forgot my threat as soon as I said it. “ yes, I did.” 

It also features Sex Ed with Carlisle and Edward, attempted dazzling, Bella being just like purple play doh, and Carlisle telling Edward to not wear a shirt for the rest of the day. Oh, and pink lemonade! And Edwards 42 cars. Yay!😀


Leave a Reply

Categories

