Posted by: Josephine | February 3, 2009

Jasper + Avatar = :D

Am I the only one supe excited about the fact that Jackson Rathbone (aka. Jasper) is gonna star as Sokka in the movie adaptation of Avatar: The Last Airbender. I’m like Iiiiip!

That is like my favourite cartoon! I’ve watched every episode, like more than once. I’ve even read some fanfiction (no surprise there, but still). Proud supporter of Zutara, for those in the know.

And Jackson is like…. *swoooons*. If it weren’t for a certain Brit, this Southern man might’ve had another over obsessed fan on his heels. For now, I’ll just post a picture of him.

Jackson Rathbone

What is it with me and falling for guys with crazy hair? Ah well, I love it, so no matter. Iiiip, can’t wait for the movie!


Responses

  1. All I want to know is… is the Avatar movie going to be cartoon or not? cause if its cartoon i’ll buy a copy when it comes out but if its not i’m buying two😄

    Jackson is like the most godlike of all male actors😉

  2. No, it’s a live action.😀 Iiiip, I’m so excited!


Leave a Reply

Categories

