Posted by: Josephine | January 8, 2009

Steamy Movie Crossover Contest!

Perhaps I should have mentioned this when I posted about Blood Pops.

I found a new awesome community on ff.net! Yay! It’s called Steamy Movie Crossover Contest, and it’s a contest (duh) where you take characters from Twilight, and put them in another universe. (If you do one with the Blue Lagoon, I will owe you for the rest of eternity!) All stories have to be one-shots, and M-rated lemons (as if there are any else). Iiiip!

All stories have to be submitted between January 5th and February 5th. You can find additional information here.

I think this is my new addiction. I used to spend way to much time on the Sexy Edward Contest. But now I have this! Yay!

So go check it out. And don’t forget that you need to change the rating to include M. Or else you won’t find any stories there. Iiiip!

And, talking about changing the subject, Taylor Lautner is going to play Jacob in New Moon! Yay! Happy New (Moon) Year, everyone! (Just a couple of days late…)😀


Leave a Reply

Categories

