Posted by: Josephine | January 5, 2009

Blood Pops

I think I’ve found a new addiction. I mean, what are my two favourite things? Twilight, and Harry Potter of course! So, why not combine the two, and make a super-awesome-mega-story?

I present to you:

Blood Pops by Jayeliwood

I mean, come on, it’s Edward at Hogwarts! Can it get more perfect? Oh wait, they do lemony-stuff in the Room of Requirement. Iiiip! Give me!

“Wait…” I said, surprising even myself. “I’m Edward Cullen, by the way.”

She turned back slowly, a small little smile on her full lips. “Bella Swan.” She offered me her hand, and without even thinking about it, I took it. She gasped softly, feeling the temperature difference between us.

“By the way, I’m a vampire.”

And, that’s how it all started. She didn’t pull away. In fact, I think it pulled her closer to me. She was so full of questions. They weren’t cruel and weren’t always what I thought they would be. She was never afraid to ask me and was never upset when I didn’t feel comfortable with the answers. She didn’t treat me like I was a vampire. She treated me like a friend. And, that’s what we became that night. We talked most of the night, going back and forth about anything and everything.

But, being friends with her did not curve my desire for her over the following months. In fact, it probably made it worse. I knew all the little things she did now. I knew when her smile was real. I knew the soft mewing noises she made when she enjoyed some thing’s flavor. I knew the way she laughed when she actually thought something was funny. I knew what her hand felt like in mine.

She was funny, and sweet, with a wild streak. I found myself completely drawn to her. I even began sitting with her during meals just so I could stay close to her as long as possible. I would have laid in bed with her, just watching her sleep, if there wasn’t magic guarding against it.

Watching her eat was most likely the most tortuous thing about the time I spent with her. I was a masochist though. I actually had to excuse myself during the Christmas feast. The things she was doing to that lucky candy cane should have been against the law. The way her lips move up and down… God, it practically made me foam at the mouth.

But, I wasn’t the only one that noticed her, of course. Not that she seemed to notice them. But, I became her protector of sorts, keeping the perverted, handy, boys away. I enjoyed my job. That’s why I was so pissed off today.”

The only slightly fail thing is that he’s in Ravenclaw. Why can’t he be a Hufflepuffer, like me? It rhymes with fluff! Fluff Fluff Hufflepuff! Yay!😀

Oh, and I just had to mention this. You might not think this funny, but Sara and I had a blast yesterday. We we’re babysitting her nieces (cutest girls in the world!) and were, as always, dicussing our future lives. And Sara was ranting about how she would teach her identical twins (boys, of course, asian) how to paint their nails and use lipgloss, when we came up with something. If we keep up with our obsession, and marry our obsession (as we plan to do) we’re seriously going to end up saying something along the lines of “Be quiet, mummy needs to write fanfiction about daddy!” Iiiip! Canon RPS about myself!😀❤❤❤❤


Responses

  1. […] Steamy Movie Crossover Contest! Perhaps I should have mentioned this when I posted about Blood Pops. […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

