Posted by: Josephine | January 3, 2009

Young Robert

I don’t care if Sara kills me for this. I may die by lack of oxygen anyways. I just found a picture of Robert Pattinson when he was little. Like eight or nine I would think. Iiiip! I can’t breathe!

ungrobert

 

I got the picture from twilightsweden.se. Iiip! I want his babies!😀

Isn’t it so him to be the only one not smiling. And look at the eyes! And the mouth! *swoooon*

If you don’t hear from me in the next few days, it might be because I’m still lying in a heap, drooling on the floor, daydreaming…


Responses

  1. DON’T UPDATE ANY MORE TWILIGHT!

  2. I can’t help it! It’s Robert Pattinson! And he’s so cute! And rumour has it that there’s another school photo somewhere. And I’m so gonna find it and post it! Yay!😀


Leave a Reply

Categories

