Posted by: Josephine | January 1, 2009

Couldn’t Resist… Sorry Sara

Okay. Sara’s going to kill me. Hopefully she’s too tired today to notice that I’m posting this. Hopefully.

I found this picture, supposedly describing why Robert Pattinson is sooo gorgeous. I thought it was hilarious! I got it from msn.se. They even had a poll where you could vote what characteristics made him hotttt. Needless to say, I couldn’t choose. I am a bit biased to the jawline though… and the hair… and the eyes. Ah, this is too hard.

Ooops, I haven’t shown you the picture yet! Sorry!

robbanner

Isn’t it awsome! Iiiiip! Me love!😀


Responses

  1. Det skulle sitta bra med honom till frukost. Inte vampyr-bildligt talat…


Leave a Reply

Categories

