Posted by: Josephine | December 14, 2008

If You Want To Know Why I’m Not Posting

Yeah. It’s been awhile since I last posted something. Sorry! I can just tell you that I’m busy with my fanfics (I don’t just read them you know). And I have this story and I want to write so much so that I can post my Christmas chapter (that I wrote like in August) around the actual Christmas. (What can I say, I love Christmas!)

And then I started working on this super fluffy (it’s on the verge of FWP) short story called “First Night Apart”. I’m totally promoting it. (but hey it’s my blog, so I can do what I want.)

In short, I’m busy busy busy. But I’ll try to post sometime early next week. Hopefully. Sara still bans me from posting Twilightstories.😦

But hey, I just thought of something. Since I mentioned the story I’m writing, and that’s an Harry Potter fic, does that mean that I’ve done two non-Twilight posts in a row? If so, I think that entitles me to be able to post at least on little thing about Twilight. I haven’t even got to mention that they’ve changed director for New Moon, or that Taylor Launtner might be fired! Hello, I’m dying here!

Anyhow, see you soon. Hopefully.

Oh, and just to remind everyone. We’re still looking for more people to join this blog. Please contact us if you’re intersted.


Responses

  1. Consider me joined- if you don’t mind a dog blog.
    http://www.SandySays1.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

Categories

