Posted by: Josephine | November 24, 2008

Sexiest Man Alive (!)

Yep, the world has finally realized that Robert Pattinson is here to stay. He was lately voted as one of the “Sexiest Men Alive” by People magazine, coming in at nr 13.

This is what he had to say about it:

“Last year all I was trying to do was get a girlfriend,” says Pattinson, 22, Twilight’s resident vampire and previously Harry Potter’s Quidditch foil, Cedric. “What happened? It’s like the face of what is attractive has changed. Girls used to want to see guys take their shirts off. Now it’s, ‘I want you to bite me.’ It’s bizarre.”

Iiiip! You can take your shirt off any time you want! Or you can bite me. I’m fine either way.😛

But, seriously, yay! Congratulations Robert!

And, I found this awesome interview on MySpace. Where he and Hayley Williams from Paramore interview eachother. It’s really good. Watch it here.

He’s got feminine hands! Iiiip!😀


Responses

  1. euuw I don’t want him to take his shirt off. You forget his nipple hair…

  2. Sara, I’ll take him, with or without the nipplehair. I don’t care, he’s perfect either way. Iiiip!😀


Leave a Reply

Categories

