Posted by: Josephine | November 22, 2008

New Moon Will Happen

I can’t even breathe. With my throat still sore from the premiere of Twilight (with all the iiiping involved) I got myself another heartattack. New Moon will be filmed. Iiiip! (Okey, I guess I could scream.)

First, we got this newsletter/thank you note from Robert Pattinson and Kirsten Stewart. And I was like; GAH!!!

Then, we had the official word from Summit, and I was like; GAAAAH!!!

Now, I’m still a bit shocked. And full. I don’t think it’s wise to eat a whole thanksgiving dinner (I’m celebrating early with my grandparents), and then… this.

New Moon will happen! Iiiip!


Responses

  1. when is new moon supposed to happen that didnt realy answer anyones question….😀

  2. They haven’t given the official word on when the movie will be released. I’ve heard rumours on a december 2009 premiere, but nothing’s sure yet.

    According to an interview that Kristen Stewart did, they’ll probably begin shooting in March.

    So we’ll just have to keep our fingers crossed till we now!😀


Leave a Reply

Categories

