Posted by: Josephine | October 25, 2008

Make me Sick

I’ve said so before, but some fans just make me sick. Right now I feel quite glad that I live in Sweden, where ones integrity is almost sacred. A celebrity can walk around pretty much anywhere without a bodyguard, or crazy fans stalking them.

That’s more than you can say about the rest of the world. I found this clip from Robert Pattinsons trip to Mexico. And it just makes me sad. I feel ashamed for the fans, and sad for Robert Pattinson. My poor baby!

It reminds of that Johnny’s Boy, that was assaulted by fangirls in Korea. And he still refuses to go back there.

All this is yet another reason why Robert Pattinson should move to Sweden. Does anyone agree with me?


Responses

  1. We can include Robert Pattison in my plan to move 30 million hot guys to northen Sweden:P


Leave a Reply

Categories

