Posted by: Josephine | October 14, 2008

There Are No Words For This

Oh. My. Edward. I can’t even iiiip, I’m too excited.

Rumors (from a somewhat reliable source) are floating around that they (Summit) are going to do “New Moon” as well. “New Moon” – the movie. Can life get any better?

I had given up on them ever shooting the other books into movies. I mean, even I admit that there isn’t that much plot in them. I would totally see them, I just don’t think anyone who hasn’t read the books would see it. But, I guess you can always count on the movie companies to want to make money. And Twilight will sell. Good.

I think I’ll die if these rumors prove to be true! I mean, there are some scenes in there that are just… Iiiip!

Check out these two articles and see for yourself! Here and here.


Responses

  1. they are true! its on stepheniemeyer.com!!! The guy who directed the golden compass is doing new moon. new moon is coming out late 2009 or early 2010

  2. I know, I know! Wrote this like a month before the official news came out! Iiiip, I’m so excited! Yay!😀

  3. […] Are No Words For This – Part 2 Remember how glad I was when rumours started circling that they were going to film New Moon? And then they […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

