Posted by: Josephine | October 1, 2008

Since Feeling is First

Since Feeling is First by Kitschisme

 

I thought I met my match with Edward the Geek. That was nothing, nothing compared to Edward the sexy Librarian! Iiiii!

I think of myself as one of those who goes to the library quite often. But let me tell you, if Edward was there… I would never leave!

This is also a story part of Jayeliwood’s Sexy Edward contest. So, it’s quite lemony (but not overly graphic, thank God!) Read it, and devour this wonderful piece of EdwardxBella fluffy goodness! Yay!😀

It’s one of my favorite poems,” she said quietly.
“Oh,” I considered that for a moment. “Are you using it for a paper or something?”

“No,” she replied, smiling slightly, “I just wanted to share it with you.”

That was unexpected. “W-why?” I stammered.

“So you’ll understand,” she murmured; she was so quiet now I could barely hear her.

“Understand what, Bella?” I was thoroughly confused now.

She looked up at me, and her lovely eyes were shining with some emotion I didn’t recognize. Was it… fear?

She took one step toward me and stopped when we were face to face, our chests almost touching. She reached out and took my hand.

“This,” she whispered, and she stretched up on the tips of her toes to kiss me.

I was frozen in shock momentarily, and then the alarm bells started going off inside my head.

“WAKE UP!” I shouted at myself. “IT’S NOT REAL, YOU IDIOT! YOU’RE DREAMING!”

But I couldn’t bring myself to pull away. This dream version of Bella was even better and more vivid than the ones I had previously encountered. Her full lips were even softer than I had imagined before, and they molded perfectly around my own. The scent coming off of her skin should have been illegal – it was absolutely intoxicating; floral, like lavender and freesia. A surprising amount of heat radiated from her tiny body. I could hear the faintest sound of her pulse, her precious heart beating frantically in her chest…

And then I realized that I never could have dreamed in such detail.

 

 

And she uses some original quotes from the books too! Can it get any better than this?

Well, um, I should probably tell you that it’s an All Human. Don’t hate me! I don’t know what’s gotten in to me, but I just can’t help myself! I need my daily dose of smut, it just happens that I get it from two humans instead of someone… not human…

50 days ’til the movie comes out! Squeeeee!


Leave a Reply

Categories

