Posted by: Josephine | September 7, 2008

Fangirls, Fangirls, Fangirls

Fangirls. What would the world be without them? A lot quiter for sure.

 

I put myself in the fangirl category. Without a doubt. But sometimes, some fangirls are just too much. Even for me. That’s saying a lot. You don’t want to go about harassing people. Like this girl. I mean, omg! Poor Robert! She appears at the end of the clip!

 

And while we’re on the topic of scary fangirls, Sara found this picture. What’s Voldie compared to some fangirls, ey Harry?

 


Responses

  1. […] me Sick I’ve said so before, but some fans just make me sick. Right now I feel quite glad that I live in Sweden, where ones […]

  2. completely agreed. its gotten really really bad to the point where a lot of actors try not to do cons anymore. they just send the writters and producers in a lot of cases. its a real shame.:/


Leave a Reply

Categories

