Posted by: Sara | September 7, 2008

Cold

Hi there, you properly don’t remember me no more. It’s been ages since I wrote anything here. No excuse is good enough but my best friend went to china two weeks ago (she will be living there for four months) and before she left I spent all my time with her and after I’ve been quite depressed and stressed because my schedule for school is the worst ever. Anyway… Time to update:

 

CUUUUTE! ß there you have my reaction when I read this fic. Complete the picture with me waving my hands somewhere around my ears and Nero panicking (It can’t be easy being a nervous rabbit living with a squeaking fangirl)

Love how the author managed to use a real event and make it even sweeter than in real life. Even the chapter fanart is too cute!


Leave a Reply

Categories

