Posted by: Josephine | September 6, 2008

What a Girl Wants, What a Girl Needs

So, almost every girl (and boy!) finds themselves in love with a fictional character/actor/singer/something in their life. Some just do that more often than others. Like me. I’m a proud member of the group “If you were real, I’d so marry you!” on facebook. And I don’t think there’s anything wrong with that.

 

Or, I didn’t. Until I read Twilight. Since then, human men just seem lacking. (I’m a member of that group too!) What’s a normal human compared to an immortal vampire stuck at seventeen, who just happens to be the most beautiful creature on the planet. To top that, he’s musical, over-protective, smells amazing, is very old-fashioned, bites pillows (iiiiiiii!) and he’s been through medical school, twice. Did I mention he’s played by Robert Pattinson in the movie adaptation? Perhaps once or twice.

 

Well, I found this picture, and I could relate to it way too much. Don’t look if you’re a team Werewolf!

Every girl should have their own Edward! Btw, am I the only one hearing The Weather Girls, “It’s Raining Men” right now? “So that each and every woman, could find the perfetc guy!” Squeeeee!


Responses

  1. Oh, that’s cute! Maybe they’ll be in stores by Christmas so every girl can have her own Edward. I wonder if he *sparkles* in the sunlight!?


Leave a Reply

Categories

