Posted by: Josephine | May 22, 2008

I’ve had a very trying day

Okay, this has not been the best day of my life. Not only did I forget my dentist appointement (embarrassing!), this was my last day of actual lessons, so I had to say good-bye to all my teachers. Sad! But then, I opened my email and found that not one, but THREE new chapters of “It had been a really trying day” had been posted. Yay, I thought and began to read. I kinda wish I hadn’t, because there it was, the news that made me a very sad panda. The story is COMPLETE! Gah! Where will I get my fix of fluffy goodness??? So I wrote a story to keep myself together. If you want, you can read it here


Leave a Reply

Categories

