Posted by: Josephine | April 5, 2008

Slashy stuff

Hello! In case you didn’t know this, me and all the writers on this blog are members of a Harry Potter community at our school. We have, along with all the other groups, our own privet room. And, to make it feel a bit more cozy and homey, we’ve decorated it with some pictures. And this is one that made Caradhras (the Tolkien Society) want to hide, or better, burn the picture and never speak of it again. But I find it rather cute actually!

 

Edit I realised I didn’t post a link to the site I took it from. My bad. Ah well, here it is!


Leave a Reply

Categories

